NGA Staff

Office of the President

Greg Ferrara

President & CEO


Laura Strange

Senior Vice President, Communications and External Affairs

Jonathan Downey

Senior Vice President, Industry Relations

Chris Jones

Senior Vice President, Government Relations & Counsel

Michelle Tiller

Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration

LaKesha Gathers-Flowers

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

Marvelle Wright

Accounts Receivable & Payable Specialist

Jim Dudlicek

Director, Communications & External Affairs

Robert Yeakel

Director, Government Relations

Molly Pfaffenroth

Director, Government Relations

Eric Payne

Manager, Communications

Mary Whitehead

Manager, Marketing & Digital Content

Sarah Long

Manager, Member Services

Terence Huie

Manager, Grassroots and PAC

NGA Foundation

Maggie White

Director, NGA Foundation

Chelsea Matzen

Project Manager, NGA Foundation